Jump to Navigation

Rainbow Six 3 Play Event - Sunday June 27, 2021

Legacy.ALLR6's picture

Play event for Rainbow Six 3 Gold - Sunday @ 4pm EST / 8pm GMT / 1pm PST. New maps & classics. With updated weapons too. Game Modes: Hostage Rescue, Bomb Defusal, Prevent Escape, Plant Surveillance, Gather Intel, Capture Leader, Stealth Missions + Terrorist Hunt coop. http://www.tactical-gaming.net Discord.

Copyright